Club Championship

Dr. Robert E. Shearer, TS

eagle logo


Recent Club Champions
2003 – Donald R. Cotten
2002 -- Kenneth Pransky
2001 -- Haskel E. Sikes & Curtis W. McDaniel
1998 -- Charles C. Ball

Sign up now for the 2008 Club Championship!!!

Signup is until March 1st, 2008 --- Startdate is March 20th.

Remember, Everyone in the Club is eligible.